Land of Ten Thousand willows
(writing as Kathryn Grant)
The Pheonix Bells (1987) The Black Jade Road (1989) The Willow Garden (1989)
Gila! (1981) (writing as Les Simons) Shadow-Eyes (1983) Blood Autumn (1984)
Kachina (1986) In Silence Sealed (1988) Ghost Dance (1990)
The Hunted (1992)
Anthologies edited
Women of Darkness Two (1984) Women of the West: An Anthology of Short Stories by Contemporary Western Women Writers (1987) Women of Darkness (1988)
Bram Stoker Best Short story nominee (1990) : Each Night, Each Year

Go Back to Terry Pratchett
e-mail me
Go Forward to Mickey Zucker Reichert
Return to Bookshelf